Wandering Mind | An Autumn Chill Mix ♫


Закрыть рекламу

Смотреть видео Wandering Mind | An Autumn Chill Mix ♫ онлайн, скачать на мобильный.

435, 693
5, 820   |   181
Majestic Casual   |   6 мес.
Share/Поделиться
Descr../Описание

Hey Majestic Casual family, here're some songs I love to listen to on a cozy autumn Sunday... I hope you enjoy "Wandering Mind" – an autumn chill mix. Find the tracklist plus a link to all of the previous Majestic mixes below!! ♥

❄️ Listen to our Winter mix "Winter Calm | A Sunday Chill Mix ♫"
https://youtu.be/rahRaVtEQaM

😴 Lean back & enjoy all Majestic Casual mixes:
https://smarturl.it/majesticcasualmixes

🎶 Tracklist:
00:00 Jake Howden - Move https://youtu.be/sVvmuZrPUCk
02:50 Middle School - I Slept Through The Snow https://youtu.be/Hwtu5MxOPG4
05:06 dné - Friends Cleanse https://youtu.be/Uik9CsxbLyc
06:48 Jakob Ogawa - Up And Away https://youtu.be/uUseHHMjMqo
08:35 Calper & Ayelle - Stay Calm https://youtu.be/oS4wRn_glgA
11:38 Simon Jefferis - Goodnight SJ https://youtu.be/wHGjskG3DuA
14:45 Fog Lake - Nocturnal Blues https://youtu.be/myqMkAQbHiQ
17:19 Lilla Vargen - The One Who Truly Loves Me https://youtu.be/C7vQTwCYFxQ
20:39 Chris Anderson - Something About You https://youtu.be/oenamz7sed4
23:30 Simon Jefferis - Shades https://youtu.be/axr9vwv7DIQ
25:47 SALES - Pope Is A Rockstar https://youtu.be/tasrc1HaSt8
28:48 Laxcity - Your Own Company https://youtu.be/qCUrJubQSCE
31:17 Jordan Rakei - Nerve (Acoustic) https://youtu.be/ICZwLrgfVGA
33:44 Quickly, Quickly - Lost You https://youtu.be/8J-pNHkWJH8
36:39 Ralph Castelli - Better Things https://youtu.be/ZdT7ASvtPeA
40:19 Jetson - Catfood https://youtu.be/bBdg_UVPYpk
41:49 Evil Needle - One For Jay https://youtu.be/VPoo8bg0hpM
43:57 Men I Trust - Again (feat. Ghostly Kisses) https://youtu.be/5h6wu28dIB4
47:20 HNNY - Till Dig https://youtu.be/9fKrvRQny2g
50:39 Occupanther - Framed https://soundcloud.com/yesoccupanther
54:01 Instupendo - Light Lock https://youtu.be/O4w7vgHnrYA
56:57 Sleeping Lion - Stop It https://youtu.be/g9F7X_YZ30Q

🙌 Follow the artists:
Jake Howden » https://facebook.com/jhowdenmusic
Middle School » https://twitter.com/at_ellis
dné » https://facebook.com/dnemusic
Jakob Ogawa » https://facebook.com/jakobogawa
Calper » https://facebook.com/calpermusic
Ayelle » https://facebook.com/ayellemusic
Simon Jefferis » https://facebook.com/simonjefferis
Fog Lake » https://facebook.com/foglake
Lilla Vargen » https://facebook.com/lillarvargen
Chris Anderson » https://facebook.com/chris.anderson.dd
SALES » https://facebook.com/wearenotsales
Laxcity » https://facebook.com/laxcityofficial
Jordan Rakei » https://facebook.com/jordanrakei
Quickly, Quickly » https://facebook.com/quicklyquicklymusic
Ralph Castelli » https://facebook.com/ralph-castelli-125906098089901
Jetson » https://twitter.com/chillchildren
Evil Needle » https://facebook.com/itsmeneedle
Men I Trust » https://facebook.com/menitrust
Ghostly Kisses » https://facebook.com/ghostlykisses
HNNY » https://facebook.com/hnnnnnnny
Occupanther » https://facebook.com/yesoccupanther
Instupendo » https://facebook.com/instupendo
Sleeping Lion » https://facebook.com/sleepinglionmusic

Thank you for listening! ❤️
Support us by giving thumbs up and sharing the mix with your music buddies. 🙏

⚡️Photo by KaLisa Veer
https://instagram.com/kalisaveer

● Subscribe to our Channel https://youtube.com/majesticcasual
● Submit your own Photos https://gallery.majesticcasual.com
● Check out our Store https://store.majesticcasual.com
● Sign up for our Events https://events.majesticcasual.com
● Follow us on Facebook https://facebook.com/majesticcasual

Ссылка на страницу с видео:

Ссылка HTML на страницу с видео:

Код для вставки плеера:

Wandering Mind | An Autumn Chill Mix ♫ - Поисковик музыки mp3real.ru

Комментарии

Закрыть рекламу