Chillhop Summer Mix 2017 🌴· Beach Beats


Закрыть рекламу

Смотреть видео Chillhop Summer Mix 2017 🌴· Beach Beats онлайн, скачать на мобильный.

1, 183, 430
11, 752   |   409
Chillhop Music   |   1 год.
Share/Поделиться
Descr../Описание

Enjoy your Summer with this hour of the best summery instrumental Chillhop tracks. Summer Essentials will be out June 12th. ♥
🌴 Similar Music on Spotify » http://bit.ly/ChillSummerSpot

🎧 Tracklist (* = Unreleased / Summer Essentials)
0:00 The Cancel - Summer Tape
1:14 Brock Berrigan - Four Walls and an Amplifier
* 3:24 Badsummer - Still Shining
5:45 weird inside - hopeless
8:06 Flamingosis - Not Like the Others
11:10 Soulchef - With You (Instrumental)
* 14:21 iamalex - If Only For A Day
16:26 Moods - Bright
19:10 Aso - Loungin
* 21:34 Brock Berrigan - Midnight Swim
25:01 saib. - a woman
27:09 Cody G. - ukelele and chill
* 30:01 Hazy Year - I'm Lost
31:44 Bassti - Armadilla
* 33:16 The Cancel - Can't You See
35:34 Jeff Kaale x Engelwood - Juice Box
37:40 Bonus Points - Pizza and Video Games
40:31 SwuM. - Hydrate
42:31 GYVUS - Tôzen
45:22 baaskaT - Grass
46:59 Floppy Circus - Good to Me
50:39 Fujitsu - Wondering
53:15 Axian - Ephemeral Flowers
55:16 Guru Griff - Ride Round
57:13 Bonus Points - Sangria Sunset
59:33 Deeb - Swiss

🙌 Follow the artists
The Cancel - https://soundcloud.com/thecancel
Brock Berrigan - https://soundcloud.com/brockberrigan
Badsummer - https://soundcloud.com/badsummer1930
weird inside - https://soundcloud.com/weirdinside
Flamingosis - https://soundcloud.com/flamingosis
Soulchef - https://soundcloud.com/soulchefmusic
iamalex - https://soundcloud.com/iamalexcph
Moods - https://soundcloud.com/moodsprod
Aso - https://soundcloud.com/aricogle
saib. - https://soundcloud.com/saib_eats
Cody G - https://soundcloud.com/gudgeoncody
Hazy Year - https://soundcloud.com/hazy-year
Bassti - https://soundcloud.com/bassti_music
Jeff Kaale - https://soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale
Engelwood - https://soundcloud.com/engelwoodmusic
Bonus Points - https://soundcloud.com/bonuspoints
SwuM - https://soundcloud.com/swumbeats
GYVUS - https://soundcloud.com/gyvus
baaskaT - https://soundcloud.com/baaskat-beats
Floppy Circus - https://soundcloud.com/floppycircus
Fujitsu - https://soundcloud.com/fujitsuu1
Axian - https://soundcloud.com/axiannn
Guru Griff - https://soundcloud.com/gurugriff
Deeb - https://soundcloud.com/deeb

☕ Follow Chillhop
Spotify » https://open.spotify.com/user/chillhopmusic
Bandcamp » http://chillhop.bandcamp.com
Website » http://chillhop.com
YouTube » http://youtube.com/chillhopdotcom
Facebook » https://www.facebook.com/Chillhop
Reddit » http://reddit.com/r/chillhop

❔ Useful Links
Submit Music » http://chillhop.com/submit
Using our Music in Videos » http://chillhoprecords.com/license

Ссылка на страницу с видео:

Ссылка HTML на страницу с видео:

Код для вставки плеера:

Chillhop Summer Mix 2017 🌴· Beach Beats - Поисковик музыки mp3real.ru

Комментарии

Закрыть рекламу